You Are Here :

Contact Us

 

 

Telephone

Email

 

President

Mrs. Una Whale

01689 603038

president@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Bowls4

Vice President

Mrs. Janet Simpson

01959 533320

 

Chairman

Mr. Gerald Hemmings

01959 533014

chairman@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr. Ken Sadler

01959 534527

treasurer@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Match Secretary

Mrs. Joyce Allen

01959 522915

ladiescaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs. Marilyn Sayer

01959 571644

secretary@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Ladies Captain

Mrs. Joyce Allen

01959 522915

ladiescaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Mens Captain

Mr. John Bushby

01959 532587

menscaptain@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Competition Secretary

Mr. Andy Bryant

01959 532038

competitions@knockholtbowls.org.uk

Committee Member

Mrs. Linda George

01959 532413

 

Committee Member

Mr. Brian George

01959 532413

 

Committee Member

Mrs. Jill Sadler

01959 534527

 

Website

Mr. David Taylor

01959 533105

website@knockholtbowls.org.uk

KNOCKHOLT BOWLING CLUB

Affiliated to Bowls England and the Kent County Bowls Association

Copyright :   Knockholt Bowling Club 2015 - 2018