• 2017 Friendlies - April, May & June

    backstop

    backstop

    Date

    Opponents

    Time

    Venue

    Dress

    Rinks

    Result

    Sat, Apr 22

    Opening Drive

    2.30

    H

    W

    All

     

    Sun, Apr 23

    Kingfisher

    2.30

    A

    W

    5T Mix

    Won (80 - 64)

    Wed, Apr 26

    West Beckenham

    2.30

    A

    W

    3T Mix

    Won (65 - 54)

    Sat, Apr 29

    Riverside

    2.30

    H

    W

    4T Mix

    Won (105 - 52)

    Sun, Apr 30

    Tudor

    2.30

    A

    W

    5T Mix

    Lost (55 - 81)

    Wed, May 3

    Bromley Town

    2.30

    A

    G

    5T Mix

    Won (72 - 60)

    Sat, May 6

    Cray Valley

    2.30

    H

    W

    6T Mix

    Won (115 - 83)

    Sun, May 7

    Westerham

    2.30

    H

    W

    6T Mix

    (Lost 68 - 113)

    Wed, May 11

    Sidcup

    2.30

    A

    G

    5T Mix

    (Lost 50 - 93)

    Sat, May 13

    Open Day

    10.30

    H

    G

     

     

    Sun, May 14

    Beckenham & Stanhope

    2.30

    H

    W

    3T Mix

    Lost

    Tues, May 16

    Bromley

    2.30

    A

    G

    5T Mix

    Lost

    Wed, May 18

    Coney Hall

    2.30

    A

    G

    4T Men

    cancelled

    Wed, May 18

    Langley

    2.30

    H

    G

    2T Ladies

    cancelled

    Sat, May 20

    West Hoathley

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Mix

    cancelled

    Sun, May 21

    Orpington Excelsior

    2.30

    H

    W

    6T Mix

    Won (95 - 64)

    Wed, May 24

    Holmesdale

    2.30

    H

    G

    5T Mix

    Won (81 - 67)

    Sat, May 27

    Crayford

    2.30

    A

    W

    5T Mix

    Lost (78 - 94)

    Sun May 28

    Blackheath & Greenwich

    2.00

    A

    W

    4T Mix

    Lost (45 - 63)

    Wed, May 31

    Ditton

    2.30

    H

    G

    5T Mix

    Lost (81 -89)

    Sat, June 3

    Crayford

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Mix

    Lost (75 - 84)

    Sun, June 4

    Wrotham

    2.30

    H

    W

    6T Mix

    Lost (86 -107)

    Tues, June 6

    Tom Lee Trophy

    5.30

    H

    G

    All

     

    Wed, Jun 7

    Met Police Ladies

    2.30

    A

    G

    3T Ladies

     

    Sat, Jun 10

    Sundridge

    2.30

    H

    W

    4T Mix

    cancelled

    Sun, Jun 11

    Beckenham & Stanhope

    2.30

    A

    W

    3T Mix

    Won (45 - 41)

    Wed, Jun 14

    Queens Mead

    2.30

    H

    G

    4T Mix

    Won (70 - 51)

    Sat, Jun 17

    Bromley Hospice Trophy

    2.30

    H

    W

    All

    Winner :
    Pam Kitcatt

    Sun, Jun 18

    Bethlem Royal Hospital

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Mix

    Lost (72 - 76)

    Wed, Jun 21

    Coney Hall

    2.30

    H

    G

    4T Men

    Won (63 - 43)

    Wed, Jun 21

    Langley

    2.30

    A

    G

    2T Ladies

    Lost (12 - 28)

    Sat, Jun 24

    Invitation Day

    09.30

    H

    W

    won by Bromley BC “B” team

    Sun, Jun 25

    Petts Wood

    2.30

    H

    W

    6T Mix

    Won (109 - 62)

    Wed, Jun 29

    Sevenoaks

    2.30

    H

    G

    6T Mix

    Won (106 - 86)

    backstop

    backstop

  • 2017 Friendlies - July, August & Sept

    backstop

    backstop

    Date

    Opponents

    Time

    Venue

    Dress

    Rinks

    Result

    Sat, July 1

    Open Day

    2.30

    H

    W

    All

     

    Sun, July 2

    Belvedere Social

    2.30

    A

    W

    4T Mix

    Lost (60 - 62)

    Wed, july 5

    Holmesdale

    2.30

    A

    G

    5T Mix

    Lost (68 - 71)

    Sat, July 8

    Riverside

    2.30

    A

    W

    4T Mix

    Lost (60 -72)

    Sun, July 9

    Presidents Cup

    2.30

    H

    W

    4T Mix

     

    Wed, July 13

    Westerham

    2.30

    A

    W

    6T Mix

    Lost (88 - 109)

    Sat, July 16

    Forest Hill

    2.30

    A

    W

    4T Mix

    Lost (52 - 78)

    Sun, July 16

    Bethlem Royal Hospital

    2.30

    A

    W

    5T Mix

    Won (96 - 63)

    Wed, July 19

    Orpington

    2.30

    A

    G

    3T Ladies

    Lost (24 - 37)

    Sat, July 22

    Internal Competitions

     

     

     

     

     

    Sun, July 23

    Ladies Rosebowl
    Bill Whale Trophy

    2.30

    H

    W

    All

    Ladies : Linda Bryant
    Men :  John Bushby

    Wed, July 26

    BIBCOS

    2.30

    H

    G

    5T Mix

    Won (88 - 69)

    Sat, July 29

    Belvedere Social

    2.30

    H

    W

    6T Mix

    Lost (54 - 103)

    Sun,July 30

    Bromley Common

    2.30

    H

    W

    3T Mix

    Won ( 87 - 60)

    Tues, Aug 1

    Marshall Cup Semi-Finals on our green

    5.00

    H

     

     

     

    Sat, Aug 5

    Ladies v Men

    2.30

    H

    W

    All

    Gentlemen

    Sun, Aug 6

    Duke of Kent Court

    2.30

    A

    W

    5T Mix

    Won (82 -74)

    Wed, Aug 9

    West Beckenham

    2.30

    H

    G

    3T Mix

    rained off

    Sat, Aug 12

    Tudor

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Mix

    Won (97 - 67)

    Sun, Aug 13

    President v Chairman

    2.30

    H

    W

    All

     

    Wed, Aug 16

    West Wickham

    2.30

    H

    G

    3T Ladies

    Won (35 - 32)

    Sat, Aug 19

    Ladies Open Tournament

    9.00

    H

    W

    Ladies

    Winners :
    Danson Park BC

    Sun, Aug 20

    Roll Up

    2.30

    H

    G

    All

     

    Wed, Aug 23

    West Wickham

    2.30

    A

    G

    6T Mix

     

    Sat, Aug 26

    BIBCOS

    2.30

    A

    W

    5T Mix

     

    Sun, Aug 27

    Duke of Kent Court

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Mix

     

    Mon, Aug 28

    Make Your Own Game

    2.30

    H

    G

    All

     

    Wed, Aug 30

    Orpington Excelsior

    2.30

    A

    G

    6T Mix

    rained off

    Sat,Sept 2

    Finals Day

     

    H

     

     

     

    Sun, Sept 3

    Additional Finals Day

     

    H

     

     

     

    Wed, Sept 7

    Borough Green

    2.30

    A

    G

    5T Men

     

    Sat, Sept 9

    Mens Open Tournament

    09.00

    H

    W

    Men

    Winners : Knockholt C

    Sun, Sept 10

    Bromley Common

    2.30

    A

    W

    4T Mix

    Won (69 -60)

    Tues, Sept 12

    Met Police

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Men

     

    Tues, Sept 12

    RBS

    2.30

    A

    G

    3T Ladies

     

    Wed, Sept 13

    Ditton

    2.30

    H

    G

    5T Mix

    Lost (42 - 63)

    Sat, Sept 16

    Petts Wood

    2.30

    A

    W

    6T Mix

    Lost (100 - 113)

    Sun, Sept 17

    Cray Valley

    2.30

    A

    W

    6T Mix

     

    Tues, Sept 19

    Orpington

    2.30

    H

    G

    5T Mix

    Lost (74 - 89)

    Wed, Sept 20

    Bromley Town

    2.30

    H

    G

    5T Mix

    Lost (60 - 92)

    Sat, Sept 24

    Kingfisher

    2.30

    H

    W

    5T Mix

    Won (106 - 64)

    Sun, Sept 25

    Kings Sidcup

    2.00

    H

    W

    5T Mix

    drew (72 - 72)

    Tues, Sept 27

    Closing Drive

    2.30

    H

    G

    All

     

    backstop

    backstop

You Are Here :

backstop

backstop

For information about Summer Leagues (both for Ladies and Gentlemen) please click on this link.

backstop

backstop

backstop

backstop

AVAILABILITY FOR MATCHES

If Club Members wish to play in any of these fixtures, and you haven’t had the opportunity to put your name on the list in the Clubhouse, please contact Club Captain John Bushby by email at johncbushby@outlook.com and let him know as far in advance as possible.

If it concerns a Ladies-only match, please contact Joy-Ann Hemmings at joyann.hemmings@gmail.com.

Equally importantly, please let John or Joy-Ann know well in advance about those fixtures you will not be available to play in.

backstop

backstop

Affiliated to Bowls England and the Kent County Bowling Association

Copyright :   Knockholt Bowling Club 2015 - 2017

KBC 3

KNOCKHOLT
BOWLING
CLUB

Fixtures